Opening times, term times, & pricing

​Preschool Opening Times


Willerby & Kirk Ella Preschool is open from 8:50 am to 11:50 am each weekday morning. We also run a daily lunch time club from 11:50 to 12:50.

​Preschool Term Times

The preschool is open an average of 38 weeks in the year, following the local school term dates. The 2019/20 term dates are below: 

Spring Term 2019

  • Opens Mon 7th Jan - Closes Fri 15th Feb

  • Opens Mon 25th Feb - Closes Fri 5th Apr

Summer Term 2019

  • Opens Tue 23rd Apr - Closes Fri 24th May

  • Closed Bank Holiday Mon 6th May

  • Opens Mon 3rd Jun - Closes Fri 12th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Opens Mon 2nd Sep - Closes Fri 25th Oct

  • Opens Mon 4th Nov - Closes Fri 13th Dec

Spring Term 2020

  • Opens Mon 6th Jan - Closes Fri 14th Feb

  • Opens Mon 24th Feb - Closes Fri 3rd Apr

Summer Term 2020

  • Opens Mon 20th Apr - Closes Fri 22nd May

  • Closed Bank Holiday Mon 4th May

  • Opens Mon 1st Jun - Closes Fri 10th July

​Pricing


The hourly rate to attend the Preschool is £4.20 and invoices are provided at the start of each term. 

Your child can also join our daily lunch time club, which runs from 11:50 to 12:50, and costs an additional £4.20. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information.

Three hours:

£12.60

Hourly rate:

£4.20

Four hours:

£16.80

Lunch

Club:

£4.20

© 2018 by Willerby & Kirk Ella Preschool

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now